Board Meetings

Welcome to the Perkasie Regional Authority Board Meetings Page.  Please check here for all the latest information from our monthly water utility board meetings!

Board Meeting Dates
Year 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Board Meeting Dates
Year 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Monday, February 10, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Monday, March 9, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Monday, April 13, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Monday, May 11, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Monday, June 8, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Monday, July 13, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Monday, August 10, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Monday, September 14, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Monday, October 12, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Monday, November 9, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Monday, December 14, 2020 at 6:30 pm